Notice of Results

Released : 18 Aug 2015 10:15

RNS Number : 3423W
Bank of Georgia Holdings PLC
18 August 2015
 

London, 18 August 2015

 

 

Bank of Georgia Holdings PLC notice of 2Q and 1H 2015 Results

 

Bank of Georgia Holdings PLC will publish its financial results for 2Q and 1H 2015 at 07:00 London time on Thursday, 20 August 2015. The results announcement will be available on Bank of Georgia Holding's website at www.bogh.co.uk. An investor/analyst conference call, organised by Bank of Georgia Holdings, will be held on Thursday, 20 August 2015, at 14:00 UK / 15:00 CET / 09:00 U.S. Eastern Time. The duration of the call will be 60 minutes and will consist of a 15-minute update and a 45-minute Q&A session.

 

 

Dial-in numbers:

Pass code for replays / Conference ID: 17004818

30-Day replay:

Pass code for replays / Conference ID: 17004818

International Dial in: +44 (0) 1452 541003

International Dial in: +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00

UK: 08006945707

UK National Dial In: 08717000145

US: 18662540808

UK Local Dial In: 0844 338 6600

Austria0800999884

USA Free Call Dial In: 1866 247 4222

Belgium: 011500193


Czech Republic: 234099936


Denmark: 80884503


Finland: 0800114763


France: 0805110980


Germany: 08005888420


Hungary: 0680018848


Ireland: 1800937001


Italy: 800897622


Luxembourg: 80027953


Netherlands: 0207168005


Norway: 21563298


Spain: 800600050


Sweden: 0200883084


Switzerland: 0800650024


 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
NORGMGMRLRLGKZG