Back

IPG Photonics to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

Released : 05 22 2017

OXFORD, Mass., May 22, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- IPG Photonics Corporation (NASDAQ:IPGP) today announced that its Chief Financial Officer, Tim Mammen, will participate in a fireside chat at the following investor conferences:

  • Monday, June 5, 2017 at the Stifel 2017 Technology, Internet and Media Conference at 11:30 am PDT / 2:30 pm EDT in San Francisco, CA.
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2017 Global Technology Conference at 9:15 am PDT / 12:15 pm EDT in San Francisco, CA.
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at the Nasdaq 36th Investor Program at 4:00 pm BST / 11:00 am EDT in London, England.

A live webcast of the events will also be available and archived on the investor relations section of the Company’s website at investor.ipgphotonics.com/.

About IPG Photonics Corporation

IPG Photonics Corporation is the world leader in high-power fiber lasers and amplifiers. Founded in 1990, IPG pioneered the development and commercialization of optical fiber-based lasers for use in diverse applications, primarily materials processing. Fiber lasers have revolutionized the industry by delivering superior performance, reliability and usability at a lower total cost of ownership compared with conventional lasers, allowing end users to increase productivity and decrease operating costs. IPG has its headquarters in Oxford, Massachusetts, and has additional plants and offices throughout the world. For more information, please visit www.ipgphotonics.com.

Contact

James Hillier
Vice President of Investor Relations
IPG Photonics Corporation
508-373-1467
jhillier@ipgphotonics.com

Primary Logo

Source: IPG Photonics Corporation