Resolutions from Tryg’s annual general meeting (AGM)


Tryg’s annual general meeting (AGM) was held today. At the AGM, the shareholders adopted the report of the Group’s activities in the financial year 2016.

The annual meeting also approved the following items:


Four members among the Supervisory Board of TryghedsGruppen smba:

Five independent members;

After the annual general meeting, the Supervisory Board elected TryghedsGruppen’s Chairman Jørgen Huno Rasmussen as Chairman and Torben Nielsen and Jukka Pertola as Deputy Chairmen.

Employees have elected the following four members to the Supervisory Board:

The Articles of Association and the Remuneration policy for Tryg A/S can be downloaded at

06_2017 Resolutions from Tryg's AGM.pdf